School leadership



Dilbar Gimranova
MBA, M.Phil, Director of the High School of Economics and Management
Office 210
Phone number:87273771814
E-mail: dilbar.gimranova@narxoz.kz

Ryskulova Maira Maratovna
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Office 210
Phone number: 87273771975
E-mail: maira.ryskulova@narxoz.kz

Gulnara Baimagambetova
Project manager
Office 206
Phone number: 87273771920
E-mail: gulnara.baimagambetova@narxoz.kz
Ainagul Adambekova
Chair of the Scientific and Educational Department of Finance and Data Analytics
Office 214 В
Phone number: 87273771907
E-mail: ainagul.adambekova@narxoz.kz
Alma Karshalova
Chair of the Scientific-Educational Department of Accounting and Audit
Office 214
Phone number:87273771972
E-mail: alma.kashalova@narxoz.kz
Kanat Ergaliev
Chair of the Scientific and Educational Department of Management and Marketing
Office 203
Phone number: 87273771330
E-mail: kanat.ergaliev@narxoz.kz
Momynkulova Sholpan Ordabekovna
Chair of the Scientific and Educational Department of Economics
Office 329
Phone number: 87273771969
E-mail: sholpan.momynkulova@narxoz.kz
Maral Toktarbay
Аcademic coordinator 
Office 210
Phone number: 87273771925
E-mail: maral.toktarbay@narxoz.kz
Ask a question